cerebral palsy, epilepsy, autism, georgia, atlanta, inclusion, parenting, black moms blog, awareness, charity, nonprofit, fundraiser, down syndrome, HIE, Gtube, iep, mom, dad, wheelchair, nonverbal, spastic, cannabis, catering, foodie, personal chef, blended diet, makeover, mua, special needs, trust, estate planning, workshop, camp, advocacy, advocate, depression, ptsd, anxiety, stress, medicaid, ssi, katiebeckett, deemimg waiver


cerebral palsy, epilepsy, autism,
georgia, atlanta, inclusion, parenting, black moms blog, awareness, charity, nonprofit, fundraiser, down syndrome, HIE, Gtube, iep, mom, dad, wheelchair, nonverbal, spastic, cannabis, catering, foodie, personal chef, blended diet, makeover, mua, special needs, trust, estate planning, workshop, camp, advocacy, advocate, depression, ptsd, anxiety, stress, medicaid, ssi, katiebeckett, deemimg waiver


cerebral palsy, epilepsy, autism,
georgia, atlanta, inclusion, parenting, black moms blog, awareness, charity, nonprofit, fundraiser, down syndrome, HIE, Gtube, iep, mom, dad, wheelchair, nonverbal, spastic, cannabis, catering, foodie, personal chef, blended diet, makeover, mua, special needs, trust, estate planning, workshop, camp, advocacy, advocate, depression, ptsd, anxiety, stress, medicaid, ssi, katiebeckett, deemimg waiver


cerebral palsy, epilepsy, autism,
georgia, atlanta, inclusion, parenting, black moms blog, awareness, charity, nonprofit, fundraiser, down syndrome, HIE, Gtube, iep, mom, dad, wheelchair, nonverbal, spastic, cannabis, catering, foodie, personal chef, blended diet, makeover, mua, special needs, trust, estate planning, workshop, camp, advocacy, advocate, depression, ptsd, anxiety, stress, medicaid, ssi, katiebeckett, deemimg waiver

GEORGIA CHAPTER


Behavioral Health & Adult Resource

Life@OurChildrensStory.org


Pediatric Resources and Waiver Assistance

Help@OurChildrensStory.org


Volunteer Services

Volunteer@OurChildrensStory.org


Intern Services

Intern@OurChildrensStory.org


Modeling & Glam Team

Phillip@OurChildrensStory.org







GENERAL INQUIRES FOR OCS

Hope@OurChildrensStory.org


MEDIA INQUIRES FOR OCS

Media@OurChildrensStor.org

SOUTH CAROLINA CHAPTER COMING SOON



Cerebral Palsy, CP, Epilepsy, Seizure, Dysphagia, GTube, IEP, Advocate, Special Education, Advocacy, Fundraiser, GALA, Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, medical malpractice, suing, sue, birth defect, Atlanta, Georgia, United State, Nationwide, Resources, disability, disabled, medicaid, waiver, deeming waiver, katie beckett, ada, down syndrome, autism, dekalb county, gwinnett county, fulton county, camp, recreational, therapy, pt, ot, speech, svt, aba

Our Children's Story, Inc.

We ARE a 501(c)3 Organization